Katee Sackhoff, Carl Weathers, Dee Bradley Baker Announced For Celebration Anaheim

Official Pix and Star Wars Celebration have announced seven new autograph guests for this May’s convention. Dee Bradley Baker and Michelle Ang, Clone Troopers and Omega, from Star Wars The Bad Batch, join live action actors Katee Sackhoff, Carl Weathers, and Emily Swallow from Star Wars The Mandalorian

Making a return to Celebration are Amy Allen, Aayla Secura, and Dickey Beer, Boba Fett.

Orders for both attendee and non-attendee autographs are now available and will be updated as more guests are announced. Official Pix is again managing the autograph hall and processing send-in autographs for non-attendees while Epic Photo Ops is processing pre-orders for in-person autographs and photos