Star Wars Celebration Announces 32 Artists For Art Show

The Star Wars Celebration website updated today with the announcement of 32 artists for this year’s Art Show. Many names on the list will be familiar, having attended Celebrations in the past, but there are five new artists this year including Cryssy Cheung, Danny Haas, Joe Hogan, Brad Hudson, and Adrianna Vanderstelt.  The Celebration website hasn’t posted previews of the artwork yet and a quick check of social media sites for the artists didn’t turn up any hints.

We’ll be looking forward to the previews and will followup when they start to find their way online.  The full list of this year’s artists is mirrored below.

Drew Baker Danny Haas Jason Palmer
Alex Buechel Scott Harben Chris Reiff
Matt Busch Stephen Hayford Brian Rood
Lin Zy Busch Joe Hogan Josh Smith
Jeff Carlisle Brad Hudson Chris Trevas
Cryssy Cheung Lee Kohse Malcom Tween
Jason Christman Erik Maell Adrianna Vanderstelt
Katie Cook Randy Martinez Jerry Vanderstelt
Joe Corroney Brian Miller Russell Walks
Chris Dee Jake Murray Brent Woodside
Brian DeGuire William O’Neill