Celebration VI Art Show Pre-Order Information

Acme Archives will be offering pre-orders for pick-up at Celebration VI beginning on Wednesday, August 1st at 1:30PM EST.  Please read the FAQ that contains ordering information, dates, times and has the list of artists participating in this pre-order.

Only the artists appearing in the Art Show section of the convention will be covered, those with their own booths will be offering pre-orders on their own.  All pre-ordered prints must be picked up at Celebration VI, none of them will be shipped.

The following artists will have their pre-orders available on August 1st:

  • Steve Anderson
  • Jeff Carlisle
  • Jeff Confer
  • Katie Cook
  • Doug Cowan
  • Scott Erwert
  • Carlos Garzon
  • Grant Gould
  • Stephen Hayford
  • Ken Lashley
  • Erik Maell
  • Mark McHaley
  • Mark McKenna
  • Clark Mitchell
  • William O’Neill
  • Ken Phipps
  • Tim Proctor
  • David Rabbitte
  • Mark Raats
  • Brian Rood
  • Joshua M Smith
  • Cat Staggs
  • Chris Trevas
  • Jerry VanderStelt
  • Christian Waggoner
  • Doug Wheatley
  • Marc Wolfe
  • Brent Woodside

Artists not taking part in this pre-order include:

  • Dave Dorman
  • Jan Duursema
  • Jason Palmer
  • Joe Corroney
  • Russell Walks
  • Spencer Brinkerhoff
  • Tom Hodges
  • Tsuneo Sanda
  • David Michael Beck

Tom Hodges will be appearing in The Art of Ralph McQuarrie booth and you can find information on how to pre-order his print from his website’s blog.

We’ll try to update if and when the other artists post their pre-order information.